My younger baby brother

in #brother6 years ago (edited)

My baby brother is awesome and he is alwayes trying to protect me and ben. My babbybrothers names mikel but since he is little everyone calles him mikey. Mikey alwayes loves to play he dosent play video games or anything like my other brother. Because he is only 4 years old and he just turened 4. By play i mean like play fight and wrestle and tackle. And i have been teaching him how to play basketball since he was 2 so when he is older he will be really good at it. And when me and ben play with him we have a lot of fun becuase mikey is strong but he is still very little so we dont play that rough. Overall mikey is a great baby brotherto have. Make sure to upvote
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66