You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRUTALLY HONEST: There are some things it would benefit our future to stop apologizing for...

Here's a comment and my response on one of my (few) posts:

canadianmgtow (37) · 18 hours ago
Seriously, how the f**k doe a single picture on steemit get $111.73 with only 107 views?????? And how do you get 144 votes on something that has 107 views. Something doesn't make sense to me at all.... downright suspicious.
$0.00Reply
·
[-]onceuponatime (71) · 3 hours ago
Well, for one thing, I've spent 10 to 18 hours a day networking, curating, training, recruiting and promoting steemit for over 19 months straight. I also invested a large amount of money into the platform. I have taken many people who came here with an open attitude, and a work ethic, from zero to substantial incomes themselves.

Is it just a single picture on steemit or is it also the ten thousand hours I have put into the platform which makes my post valuable?

And, seriously, if you are going to be a mgtow, do it for philosophical reasons , not just because you lack balls.
$0.00Reply Edit Delete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48