NYC Coin: Sleeping Giant

in #btc6 years ago

Hello all,

NYC Coin is one coin that I have seen flying under the radar for a while. It is the only other crypto where the developer created the source code anonymously on Github and left it. The only other crypto to do that is the infamous Bitcoin. The current market cap is around $30 million. There are no transaction fees. The transactions are lightning fast and I can personally attest to that, as I have many NYC coins stored up. The only downfall is that this coin is only traded on YoBit currently. I can assure you, when this coin gets added to other exchanges you will be making a pretty penny.

If my advice ever proves useful to you or you are just feeling generous, please kindly upvote. Also, feel free to donate!
BTC Wallet: 1NBqyFwT7E6YoTPrFbECgnirZMC7mnEdXa
ETH Wallet: 0x39ee69fae57b36e6a82638784c76a2bb90611611
LTC Wallet: Lg5q2dHVnq47kNaZGTKAPxR4smKQkbnEoA

Sort:  

i am invested in NYCcoin hoping to see it growing, they are making serious moves

I know, right! So many stores keeping adding them as a method of payment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67