Bitcoin Vs Ethereum

in #btc6 years ago

Bitcoin and Ethereum have the 2 biggest market caps as of now and I am always at war with myself as which one to have a bigger portion of in my portfolio. In my opinion, Ethereum has a better use case because ICO's and DAPPS can be built on the platform yet Bitcoin is the original crypto currency and until more markets get fiat to crypto trading pairs, the market will be connected to Bitcoin. As of now I have a bigger portion of Ethereum than Bitcoin but as the other alt coins start to make a run I will be taking profit in Bitcoin. If the flippening does happen and Etheruem overtakes Bitcoin as the #1 market capped crypto I think I would buy more Bitcoin as many investors would be moving into Ethereum positions and that would skyrocket the price of it. Which do you prefer Bitcoin or Ethereum?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73