Technical analysis of Litecoin 08/03/18

in #btc6 years ago

LTC.png
Litecoin is a cryptocurrency payment with a great liquidity by which you can get several benefits through it. I bring it to my daily analysis because it is one of the currencies with very large capitalization is ranked number 7 according to Coinmarketcap.

LTC.png

LTC.PNG

That graphic was taken on Friday, for personal reasons I could not publish my post but I want to continue with the analysis
ltc 1.PNG

Today LTC did the expected the weekend had a rise of 10% now we should expect a correction of that rise to be able to buy strongly.

I recommend you be attentive to the altcoins because although BTC is lowering some of it they are giving good performance at this time.

For legal reasons this analysis is on a personal level, I am not a reference to invest if you want to comment on my post I invite you to follow me on Twitter as

@ crypto_pr3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71