You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XVG - VERGE wont stop correcting! lol here is where it goes up... check it out

in #btc6 years ago

Still holding on this one! thanks for update, hope you dont mind, you're my 2nd point of call after Haejin, combine that with my own..but ive very early in learning TA :)

Sort:  

lol I am very humble by your comment :) I really appreciate that. I am doing my best to learn from @haejin and teach others everything I have learned.

Thank you for visiting my blogs and using me as your secondary option.
I appreciate all the support

I think your charting is not bad at all :), ive literally only just got the elliot wave principle book and im only about 30 pages in..Its pretty complex! So reading just a few pages at a time lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75