XRP is about to surprise all of us! Elliott Wave analysis!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #btc6 years ago

Yesterday I can out with a post on my trading view that showed XRP doing a ABCDE triangle.
It followed pretty well and Broke out after it got close to (E) already.
Before:
Screen Shot 2018-01-10 at 10.47.39 PM.png

After:Screen Shot 2018-01-11 at 11.20.50 AM.png

BUT: here is another pathway that may be true. Although it is not my primary, I think this is important to show this possibility as a secondary count.

PLEASE: Feel free to request as many coins as you want and I will try to get to all of them.

So let me know what you think about this post on the comments below!
Please follow me and check out my other posts I will do my best to post more!

WARNING!! This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

IF YOU LIKE MY POSTS OR HAVE FOUND THEM HELPFUL OR ENTERTAINING, Please Share!

Sort:  

ripple will get back his glorious day soon

Ripple to the moon or at least $5.00 in the short term.

but there's a huge difference moon & $5 .lol

xrp is gonna dump us again?

I am also in doubt. XRP already made me good profits. I am eager to get back to it. But today it just shot up out of nowhere... and some retracement seems possible. Thanks for your post, it made this much more clear to me.

I think I will ladder around 1,9 USD. Should be good price for Ripple :D

I have a question. If you ladder on binance with limit buy option. Than you set a buy price that is above the market price, will the order execute instantly or will it wait until the price of the coin reaches your designated price?

I think you need to use stop order if you want to set buy order above the price. Otherwise it would be executed immediately.

Based on our discussion from your previous XRP post . So far you are right on spot, which means I still owe you as soon as XRP hits 4.5 :) I will prepare the menu for you to choose from! Thank you for the great analysis, much appreciated

haha sounds good! btw I have the ZCL/USD Post you requested!
Let me know what you think!

hi man, i'm learning too with haejin, could you do an update for xrp-btc, i have that strange triangle that i'm not sure of, just to see what you see in the charts...??
thx already!


here is what I see :)

and here is a close up on the smaller triangle

let me know if this helps. BUT please remember this is just one opinion form one person and I am still learning :) good luck and @haejin is the BEST!!!

Thx man, really appreciate! if you don't mind, i'll ask you from time to time... I'll try to post also when i get the hang of steemit too :)

I do not mind at all lol I would love to help :)

will it surpass Btc too ?

lol no clue! but I wouldn't imagine it would anytime soon. in terms of market cap or price. but one day? maybe yes. one day a new coin can come to surpass everything.

Every empire has fallen and nothing is on the top forever.

ripple will dominate crypto oneday

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82