I hope you did your Christmas shopping yesterday:)... The crypto market is back in green.

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

Yesterday I made a post to suggest you do some Christmas shopping (Christmas sale is on:).... Cryptocurrency market lost 170 billion USD in less than 24 hours!) as all the crypto was on a massive sale with only 2 coins being in green from the top 100 coins. 24 hours later we have the exact opposite situation. The majority of the coins got back whatever they lost with only 1 single coin being in red at the time of writing.

What an amazing world the crypto can be. I hope my fellow Steemians were able to do some Christmas shopping and were able to buy at some great rates. I wish Merry Christmas to all of you. We did have an amazing year and I am more than confident that the next will be even better! Life changing gains are to be made in crypto.

Screenshot_20171223-100034.png

Image source


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Please stay vigilant and help to fight plagiarists on Steemit! 請保持警惕,並幫助打擊Steemit上的抄襲者!
Price of 15 SBD/195 USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #11.
ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @justdentist in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!
7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - some of the best pics of the past few days! 世界7大陸照片挑戰賽 - 過去幾天一些最好的照片!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

SBD is still red :(

yeah i do my Christmas shopping happy Christmas to all my friends.

I heard the crypto markets dropped due to a large influx of selling from the Litecoin CEO who ended up selling all of his tokens so that he was not benefiting from influencing the market with his statements. I find this interesting yet not probable as I was following the fall and believe it stemmed from a sell off but then the investors in Bitcoin cash whom I believe are more novices sold out early as they feared the drop was something greater and like most crashes started a massive sell off of the tokens. But if you look at the charts Bitcoin cash is by far the most severe of drops and rises making it the most volatile to trade right now.

that's good news
But
the e-currency market has entered large whales that have billions of dollars. These whales play in the market
For example, they buy currencies with their huge money
after that a big rise in the currency,
We, as investors, buy these currencies, believing they will explode more
Whales withdraw their money after making big profits
There is a significant drop in the currency and losses for us as investors
As happened on the previous Friday
@czechglobalhosts

I only buy coins when I've read what their purpose is and I agree it will be good. There are too many junk coins. The only exception to that for me is reddcoin, which is a junk coin, imo. However, I traded it at 9-10 sat over and over again, because it was easy to get 11% gains regularly...just wish I would have held my tens of thousands of coins until it hit 80 just recently. My $200 ish in there would have turned to $1600... Anyway, who cares if there are whales doing what you explained. If that's the case, it makes it a very predictable market and you should be able to follow what they do...if you're getting huge losses, I don't think you're paying attention or waiting long enough to cash out at the top. Or, perhaps you have to hit the lottery with every coin...I enjoy 5-10% ROI's and am satisfied. I don't need 1000% return on my money every month (though I wouldn't hate it if I did). Too many people put down people with money as if it was a bad thing. It's not. If it was, donate all your money to me so you can be "good."

Wow.. This is really explanatory. I get your view now

That is true, just a typical pump and dump scenario.... That's why it is important to only invest in projects with a solid product, backing by an amazing team and huge upside potential.... Those won't be easily manipulated once they grow into tens or even hundreds of billions of dollars.

Shopping is still on and a massive profitable year end in crypto market.. How about u my friend?? Great post.. Voted...

This has been an amazing year indeed and I am very positive 2018 will be even better.

same here...good luck!!! :)

how do you feel about the declining bitcoin price.
and how your prediction of bitcoin in 2018 will come,
whether decreased or otherwise,
What is your opinion?

I am not worried about drops at all... we are in a massive bull market that is only leaving the station. Trillions of dollars will be entering in next 2 to 3 years and huge volatility is expected..... I wouldn't`t be surprised if BTC hits 100 to 200K by the end of the next year. This is not an investment advice, only my thoughts. Invest well and good luck. Tomas

merry christmas.......

be happy in this christmas

Merry Chrsitmas to you! Joy and happiness!

That's huge new for cryptocurrency investors. Last two days I saw red liner crypto market. But after saw your update I'm glad again. I have disappointed last 02 days. I thought crypto market dropped ASAP. But again rising.
Marry Xmas to you!!!!!

Merry Chrismtas! Nothing to be worried about..... just a boring day in crypto world, lol......

That crypto plunge was quite a scare. It was so so scary. And them coming back on the green in no time is really cool. I see a very great rise next year

To be perfectly hones I was not expecting such a fast reversal.... huge money will be coming in next year.. we have seen nothing yet.....

I tell you..The reversal was so unexpected.Next year seems unpredictable for me though.I believe prices will moon quite alright.But i dont know if there'll be major rises , like record breaking all time highs.

Crypto backed again. Time for go shopping and earn more. Will see crptos mooning. All are hoping that.
Happy Christmas to you @czechglobalhosts.

Merry Christmas and safe trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44