Bitcoin is down, its a good time to get Greedy!

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

As most of you have seen Bitcoin and Crypto markets in general are in the red.

While many are panicking and selling, others sold with hope to buy back in a bit cheaper while some continue to HODL. While Selling to re-buy in is potentially the most profitable, it is also risky and takes discipline to do successfully. Holding is the safer alternative, while panicking and selling at a loss is just plain stupid. Look, I know it is painful to look at, believe I am right there with you. I see my hard earned money that was once worth much more now worth a lot less and its scary. It is scary to think that it can keep going down and eventually become worthless, but then I think of how Bitcoin continues to make advances. I think about the lightning network that is coming soon, I think about all of the new exchanges springing up and all of the companies innovating in the field. I am not here to Shill Bitcoin, you all know its value, but in times like this people tend to forget.
In my opinion, this is the time to add to your position.
Untitled.png
As you can see the RSI is over sold, and every time it dips down below the RSI it shoots back up, while this is not a crystal ball it is a good indication of what will happen in the future.

I will be adding to my positions on:

  • Ethereum
  • Matrix
  • Cardano
  • Kyber Network

All of the Overtime I work will get pumped into these tokens and even if we do not see a bounce soon I will continue to add.

I am not a financial advisor and this is not financial advice, invest at your own risk.

Sort:  

Good man, given enough time this strategy will profit.

Right on, lets keep our fingers crossed.

Thankyou for information

I hope it helps your strategy.

As a wise man once told me, BTFD! I just wish I had more FIAT. It doesn't even have to rocket up to 20k to double your money at this point!

Double, I am hoping to 6 times my investment at minimum.

I don't see the lightning network solving any issues. The mem pool is already running out of mb. And way to little transaction power compare to BCH or others. Maybe this is the flipping of BTC BCH time will tell.

transaction speed and cost, what do Memes have to do with anything? And LN is just the next upgrade, Bitcoin will continue to upgrade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97