BTC rocket 08.02.19

in #btc5 years ago (edited)

After 2 months of standstill, BTC has finally made a move again.

If 3779 gets taken out, it will confirm my triple zigzag count, which expects BTC to hit 4444 $ in the coming weeks.

BTC rocket.png

I will update the count, if it gets taken out.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
legal3.png
image (5).png

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

I play magic-dice on the Steem blockchain. If you want try it too, please use my ref link:
play the game

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
@ew-and-patterns2.gif

Sort:  

Phew $4444, that sounds atm like a dream xD

Posted using Partiko Android

You can wake up tomorrow and see it. lol

Oh. I will always wish for bitcoin to rise back so up soon as it has been tied down at the bottom for so long

For me the key is to overpass 4400$

Posted using Partiko iOS

HODL bitcoin and we will see amazing things start to happen again. BTC is the OG and I think people need to remember to balance out alt positions with Bitcoin. HODL btc and alt coins together and blast off.... We are out of here.

I absolutely hope so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99