BTC update 01.06.18

in #btc6 years ago

The chances of this being the start of an impulse wave are shrinking minute by minute. This move is taking tooo long. And it looks corrective.

There are several ways to count this, but the chances of seeing a final drop are increasing right now.

Maybe the correction is not done yet? I would not be surprised to see another drop, preferably with a huge bullwick.

1Y1XDyIA.png

The invalidation level for this whole bullish structure is 6426$. If this gets breached another panic selloff is likely.

One thing is for sure though. We will see a big move very soon.

I would love to see the bullmove haejin projects, but right now I have some doubts about that. If BTC wants to turn bullish, it has to show a big green candle soon... or else...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

Could be heading for a bounce but have been quite bearish on BTC for some time and would think another significant down leg is a strong possibility.

It's only 1 day until EOS MainNet and TRON has already launched. The more time the bear market take, more powerful the bull run would be. So your bull wick is very likely to happen.

I am 100 % agree with you, bull run is on the door, require just a little patience.

Thank you for sharing ..

Yup, this bull run is taking too long and making me nervous!

Patience is key. Haejin is a permabull who has been calling for an "insanely contracted MACD ready to burst" for months. I'd rather take into consideration your analysis, not his.

Thank you for this great read! Would you also be interested in reviewing World Wi-Fi project?

Good job excellent friend post

Hoping you are wrong but in the end it doesn’t matter to me as I intend to hold for long timeframes than discussed here. Could you take a look at EOS? Thanks

EOS is a clear BUY. Even 12$ is cheap. 8$ would be perfect, but who knows, if this level will ever be reached again. The correction could be done already. It depends on BTC...
If this is indeed a wave 3 scenario, we will see EOS @ 60$+ within a year.

Have you seen this?

Not until now. This guy has some good points. But you can never predict the time it takes for this development to happen. And I don't think we will ever see a lockup of 90% of tokens.
My bet is that he loses his bet. But maybe 2019 or 2020 it could be 1000$.
EOS was always one of my favorites. I am still pissed that I didnt get it @ 60 cents when I had the chance.
A good friend of mine made lots of money with EOS already. And that might just be the beginning of the rise.

I agree with your points. He is too optimistic. EOS will rise but not 100x current value in the next 6 months. As a holder of EOS I really hope I’m wrong but time will tell! I agree tokens will be tied up but not 90% in 6 months. Other factors are the inflation to block producers and the assumed 10c value of airdrops (which is optimistic). I really hope EOS rockets but if he is right, I’ll be retired by Xmas!! (Fingers crossed)!!

But then look at ethereum from presale to highs. It’s possible.

Good luck! What is your average buy in price?

I bought most of my EOS last year for around 90cents I think. I’ve bought a bit more since then but sitting on 10x gains already and we haven’t launched yet so fingers crossed!

I have to agree with you, it is taking too long. However, I am in it for the long term. Patience, and hang in there! HODL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73