BTC update 04.06.18

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

Yellow wave 2 seems to be done soon. We should see the next pump right afterwards, if this count is correct. There is also an obvious channel going on... Can you see it without me drawing it into the chart?

ZgevtMnJ.png
QATOc6iC.png

So far, everthing is looking bullish, but this channel could be interpreted as a bear flag. There is also a lot of FUD again, because of this obvious big triangle formation in the daily chart. Therefore a lot of people are expecting another crash. But you know by now, that it can't crash, if the sentiment is too bearish. So I think we are good.

Now that haejin is not doing crypto on steemit anymore, I know that I will be getting more attention.

I will continue to do my best to provide you with relevant crypto updates and of course emergency updates in the future.

I don't post as frequently as he did, due to the lack of time, but I will increase my posting rate later this year. Probably starting in Q4 2018.

I will be gone for holidays starting on the 07.06.18 until 14.06.18 and I hope to find BTC exploding when I am back.

SBD UPDATE: SBD is trading @ 75$ on HitBTC LOL

SBD.JPG

But Coinmarketcap excluded it from the calculation of the SBD price...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

GREAT. A big thank you. I've already told you that I was paying more attention to your posts than Haejin's, for many reasons that I won't be discussing here.

I will increase my upvote reward with what I can to make sure you get what you deserve.

Looking forward to reading you more often then (which was great already and more frequent than not).

Now the limelight's on you!

Thanks. Why did you stop your TA by the way? If you do it by yourself regularly, it accelerates the learning curve.

I still do, everyday; you've no idea how serious I got on this. But I just don't have enough time to write articles and post them, mostly because of my job and my lil' family.

I still enjoy reading others' ideas and analysis. It's more of a pleasant read and a form of entertainment to me!

► ► Your post was resteem by way4pro.com ResteemService to over 23 k followers ◄ ◄
30657150_407400616399623_8753095164009906176_n.png
by @wayforhappiness , @awayforahppiness and @bitcoins1 and @upvoting
@away4pro 5 resteem more +25 upvote
Keep it up!
All the best!

Send 0.100 SBD/steem For resteem over 7900+ followers @wayforhappiness / send 0.25 SBD/steem resteem over 23k+ Follwers Send your link in memo ! @wayforhappiness Attached !

gif image.gif

but I will increase my posting rate later this year.

Now that is some really good news to hear. Most TAs post about BTC and STEEM so adding few altcoins to the mix should get you some extra attention. Keep an eye on high trading volume coins and coins with great potential that could blow up to be something huge like BAT, SONM, Elastos etc.

Good luck!

Yup, will do. Thanks.

Enjoy your holidays. Hopefully by the time you get back, EOS will be up and running and that will give the markets some good news to take off from! The second half of the year is shaping up to be pretty interesting!

Nice work .. @ew-and-patterns thx for the update... From this chart of yours, look like Bitcoin will have a awesome atmosphere... Let hope so..upvoted and Re-steemed so others could see your great work..
Follow for more.. have a awesome holiday when time comes..

I like NEO for many reasons, and I notice that it follows Bitcoin's progress very closely. A few of the reasons I like NEO - (1) it seems to enjoy official support; (2) it's a platform; (3) it is a platform for some very interesting, value-adding applications, and there are nice "air drops"; (4) it pays holders 6 to 8 % in GAS; (5) although it has dropped significantly since its January 2018 high, it seems to have a lot less daily volatility compared to other alts. I think the GAS component is very clever - it makes me HODL when I might sell :-) so a rise in BTC is a rise in NEO....because it spells a lot of optimism for the space.

I like Neo as well, but until there is a clear uptrend in BTC, analysing Neo on a regular basis does not make much sense, because as you know it follows BTC.

Absolutely agreed. I drew confidence from your analysis of BTC, because I apply it to Neo. Thank you :)

Happy holidays :) and yes i want to see you posting daily

Thats great news. haejin will be missed but i highly value your charts and opinions and look forward to a more regular post from yourself

Thanks brother, always look forward to your btc/steem/sbd updates!

Many thanks for the updates - highly appreciated!
What do you think of the analysis of Lordoftruth? He has been very bearish for a while and predicting BTC to go much lower into the 4.5k range based on this butterfly pattern?

Yes, 4300$ is my minimum target if 5920 is breached. I did not check if this bullish butterfly pattern is valid, but my fib targets are way lower than 4300$. A 88% correction would be 2400$.

Many thanks. As the TA outlook is currently positive, this is more like a theoretical possibility rather than something you expect to happen. Like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85