BTC update 05.12.18

in #btc5 years ago

I have seen this count now several times in the last three days from different sources. I checked every subwave and it does indeed fit.

asdfklsgs.JPG
click to enlarge

But there are two things I don't like about this count:

A very ugly green wave 1 and two consecutive ending diagonals (green 5 and white 5). I have never seen two consecutive ending diagonals before. That doesn't mean that it can't happen though. It is allowed, but must be super rare if I have never encountered it before.

This count calls for a near end of the entire correction, IF there is an overlap in purple wave 1 and 4. This is mandatory in an ending diagonal.

It is still possible that white wave 4 is not even done yet. Only time will tell...

This is the easiest possible count I can find (an extension in wave C of Z of 2), but I am not betting money on this one, until there is an impulse wave that follows...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice of any kind. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is entirely at your own risk. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and agree that you will never hold me liable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
@ew-and-patterns2.gif

Sort:  

is this count similar to trade devils? he seems to have an algo target that goes as low as $2200, he's adding more at low 3s

My count is a little different than his, but the conclusion is the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95