BTC update 07.06.18

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

EMERGENCY UPDATE 11.06.18: Not a triangle - it's an ABC. The break out suggests a drop to 3300$ is going to happen. The low is expected in early August! Next chart update on 14.6. I will not sell any crypto holdings, because I am quite sure the correction will be over in August.

It is starting to look better. This might be the start of the next impulse wave. BUT:

Keep in mind that we want to see a decisive break of 10k, before we can assume a stable uptrend.

This could just be wave e developing right now. If it is wave e, we will see a sharp U-turn in the range of 8800-10000. If you see that kind of reversal be in high alert mode.

The problem I see is, that even if it is blue wave 1 developing, it could still reverse in the 8800-10000 area and be only blue wave 2.

DaA2Zdim.png
j2eDA7LR.png

If it is blue wave 1 and wave 2, it will likely reverse to the upside again around 8000$.

We won't know for sure until in a few weeks. Just be aware of the risks. Targets for wave C range from 4500$ -2400$....

Targets for blue wave 1 and 2 range from 12000$-17000$.

I am gone for holidays now until 14.06.18. I will not reply to any of your messages before that. Have a great week.

EMERGENCY UPDATE 11.06.18: Not a triangle - it's an ABC. The break out suggests a drop to 3300$ is going to happen. The low is expected in early August! Next chart update on 14.6. I will not sell any crypto holdings, because I am quite sure the correction will be over in August.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

Enjoy your holidays!

Enjoy your holiday , I’m pretty sure it’s well deserved.

► ► Your post was resteem by way4pro.com ResteemService to over 23 k followers ◄ ◄
30657150_407400616399623_8753095164009906176_n.png
by @wayforhappiness , @awayforahppiness and @bitcoins1 and @upvoting
@away4pro 5 resteem more +25 upvote
Keep it up!
@ew-and-patterns
All the best!

gif image.gif
send 0.25 SBD/steem resteem over 23k+ Follwers and ( +25 )100% upvote with 1500 steem power Send your link in memo ! @wayforhappiness Attached !

Many thanks and enjoy your holiday.

Thanks for your valuable post☺

Keeping an eye on the movement.

With Haejin gone for Crypto you are now my only source for crypto analysis. All the best

Have a nice holiday

I agree @ew-and-patterns is excellent, but just to get some additional viewpoints check out:

@passion-ground
@luiggih
@lordoftruth
@rollandthomas

Hope I got those handles right from memory. Might be a misplaced “-“ or slight misspelling 🙂

Enjoy your vacation! :)

Good update, thank you
Lets hope for the upside!

Informative and valuable. Crypto are also different at every time. So this kind of information had very value

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05