BTC update 24.05.18

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

I think the correction is done. We may see one lower low, but I am seeing three bullish patterns in the same wave which is rare.

A popgun, a bullwick and a "M" formation which might actually also be a "bullish butterfly pattern" on the 5min chart.

I also think this an extended 5th. All this turns me bullish for BTC and altcoins.

8UUGz8Dm.png
Tr3u3SRc.png

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

okay, what happens to the other count you have posted, the one where the correction goes to 6800$. Is it invalidated ?

No, but it is not my primary count anymore. Keep it in mind as an unlikely alternate.

Oh, okay. Thank you

It seems more likely than anything. We may see a slight dip below 7000. 6900-6800.

Them 4h candles at the bottom... so sexy! But beware, lots of manipulation... I'm still very confident though, just like you. We may witness the first "pops" of the upcoming and long awaited fireworks.

Thank you for your posts as always, it is always a pleasure to read from you.

right now, on bitcoin's daily chart, today's candle looks absolutely beautiful. The tussle between buyers and sellers could not have been displayed more clearly.

Thanks for the analysis. very helpful.

I hadn't looked at the daily chart until I read this, but when I saw today's candle it was exactly what I was expecting based on your comment. Nice observation.

thanks a lot for the kind comments.

We will see 5K before year end. We don’t go to new highs until we bottom!

We may, but what TA do you have to support this?

Just looking at the chart it’s obvious it’s breaking down. We keep having lower highs after every dip since dec.

That said charts don’t always tell the story
But there is zero bullish in the TA

very possible as sentiment is low. 5k seems like it would be the ideal spot for re-start of a bull market. we came off 7200 area which was the .786 fib, we drop below that then ur prob right.

hi @ew-and-patterns nice post
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote

I still do not understand about the journals that you post, maybe I will learn more with the inspiration of what you share.

Where's the popgun? One Hour chart?

2hour chart, 1 hour as well

Super 👍🏻

Ciekawa teoria.

SALUDOS, INTERESANTE LA INFORMACIÓN.. TE SEGUIRE...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73