BTC update 29.08.18

in #btc6 years ago

Well, that was kinda unexpected. It is really hard to get a good count on this, but for now I am turning bullish on BTC. Is this already the terminal end of the correction? I don't know... but I certainly have a bullcount now:

btc1.JPG
bntc112.JPG)

Until I see a low below 6500, I will stay bullish. So I am watching that number closely.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice of any kind. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is entirely at your own risk. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and agree that you will never hold me liable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png

Sort:  

Oh, this is interesting! Thanks for the update :)

Its so helpful for cryptocurrencies exchanging supprted man,,

Posted using Partiko Android

Stop posting spam comments on my blog or I have to start flagging.

it doesn't seem to be enough buying pressure for a real breakout, but lets hope for the best

Yup yup, me too :)

I think we're too overbought to go any further right now. This correction happening right now could push us down the previous resistance at 6750$, which will in the end become our support. A second scenario is to stay above the 50 & 100 day MA's and do a little sideways movement, which will reduce the values of the momentum indicators.
Be prepared for anything.

Thanks for the update, I think it’s 50/50 if the bottoms in.. would prefer it of course😊💰🚀

@ew-and-patterns You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguard because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Take a look back at the daily. A massive triangle sitting on 6000...

Starting to look good today, think crucial it stays over 7100..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58