Chart of the day - BTC longterm logchart

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

Yes, what I am about to show you is possible. But only under one condition.

IF 20,000$ was cycle wave 1 and 6,000$ was cycle wave 2, BTC could hit 120,000$ this year. No I am not joking about this one. See for yourself...

Bitcoin BTC_USD.png

I am not saying that it will be like that, I am just showing you that this is indeed one of the possibilities.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Yeah that makes a lot of sense! I'm not getting my hopes up but this is good analysis. I get too caught up in watching the 1h-4h price movements. Sometimes it's better to just back up a lot further! ;)

Bitcoin was created because of the mistrust on Wall Street in 2007.
If the Markets tank again, people will look for safe havens. The value of gold at the current spot price is approx $1300. Thus, all the gold in the world is valued over $8 trillion. If Bitcoin can capture just 0.0000124% of the value of gold, we get a Bitcoin price $1 million. Your price prediction is very possible and very conservative.

Dude, bitcoin mkcp is nowadays 187 billion which is 0,187 trillons, son if you want 8 trillons is about a bit more than 40 times now. Your math doesn't seems to be well done or I am nor seeing sth...?

and at that point the only question anyone will have is "why the hell didn't i buy more?'

Bitcoin price will be high after the reward halving in 2020,$200,000 wtf🚀

If Bitcoin will be a fiat money for global ecosystem, then it will be least 1 million USD. Because the value of the ecosystem we are in is almost 3-4 quadrillion USD.

if this happens then my wish become reality. Thanks you nice presentation bro. Al least i recover my 80% of loss money.

thanks for the chart sir that is really good job i appreciate that...............
cool share
resteemit done

Loading...

Looks amazing. Resteemed :-)

I imagine we will see... Bitcoin may be a bit like Gold in that so many people predict $5,000 - $10,000, but they will not allow it. They have some control over Bitcoin, how much we will see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68