Quick BTC morning update 07.05.18

in #btc6 years ago

Due to the guideline of pattern alternation, there is a possibility that white wave 4 is still ongoing.

White wave 2 was short and not complex. So seeing a very time consuming white wave 4 would not be surprising.

I am showing you this for awareness reasons.

iabQTJj6.png

The old count of white wave 5 being in progress is still favored. It could be wave 1 and 2 of white wave 5. For that we need to see appreciation in value in the next 48 hours.

DQmP383734.jpg

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

I hope it doesn't correct that low geez :( I can't take any more downtrend I want up now!

Everyone wants up trend :/

Since the last 24hours Bitcoin has snatched extra 0.5% of the market cap

Thank you for the update.
Seems to be taking Alts down with it currently.

Alts have been rising over past couple of weeks. This drop is only temporary. Hopefully!

Yes hope so too, however I’m ok with a certain few coins correcting a bit more before going up again. That way I can buy more! 😉 💰

Agreed but my crypto money is in crypto, so I need the ones I hold to go and those I don’t to fall, to allow me to switch into new coins!

Always good to have some cash for markets corrections, not everything in Crypto.
I did same in the beginning but starting learning here & there to take at least some profits and keep a portion allocated for corrections to accumulate more of my fave coins.

I think profits split is best, some back to cash in my bank, some back to cash to spend for crypto at dips and some straight into other coins..

Just an opinion of course, different things work for different people and depends on strategy

Agreed but I’ll be taxed on everything I cash out, so suddenly it’s less appealing!

Ah yes the tax man, at every corner!

I'm kinda on the same page with you here#cryptocrypto18..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65