Quick BTC morning update 11.05.18

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

This morning the waves show a potential for blue wave 2 being in progress already! That's great, because it means blue wave 3 is soon to follow.

@haejin already hinted at blue wave 2 completing the right shoulder of this giant iSHS pattern. Go check it out on his page.

This is my primary count now:

NxA5uc9F.png

If this is correct, the buying zone is in the range of 8,400 - 8,000$.

In only a few days, we could see the new uptrend showing us what it is capable of... The blue wave 3 target is a minimum of 14,000$... Stay tuned...

UPDATE: Here is a quick SBD update:

SBD.JPG

UPDATE 2: We landed in my buying zone. Wave C could be done already, but down to 8000 would fit better. Awaiting confirmation before next post.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

Good stuff. I’ve heard Charlie Shrem state that May will be the last time btc is below 10k.

http://bitcoinist.com/charlie-shrem-may-2018-will-last-time-bitcoin-costs-10000/

Let’s hope he is right.

Hi, I read your article about leasing SP from minnowbooster. I know this is off topic. Sorry about that. But I'm really interested in how leasing SP is working out for you in terms of ROI. I'd really appreciate a new post discussing how leasing SP is working out for you so far.

Awesome!
Really excited right now, btc is bring down my fave Alts and soon hopefully will hit some great entry prices!!!!

this post is very helpful, very good work.@ew-and-patterns

Can't wait for the new uptrend and bull run!!! I expect so much from the month of May for BTC and alts.

Wooo good job ....
Nice post 👍👍👍👍👍

Please Stop - @joelpaseearon

You just said "good job","nice post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 31 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 73.90% and Bot: 1.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

We are short before the buying zone at the moment $ 8,788.484 I hope your right and it goes back up to 14K in the next few days :)

June month is going to be great

So far you are on point! I have seen many others with the same prediction of a bull run coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89