This video just blew my mind

in #btc6 years ago

I just watched a video that @haejin had shared in one of his newest posts. And it is absolutely a must see video for any crypto investor. Super fuckin important!

In fact it is so important, that I decided to make a post just about this video and share it again, so that all my followers can see it, if they haven't already on haejins blog.

Here is the youtube link. Go watch it now:

Sort:  

Thanks for posting. Very informative and definitely supports the long term potential for cryptos. Shared this with my friends because I wouldn't want them to miss out on this generational opportunity in front of us.

Really interesting video! So bitcoin between $150,000 and $15m a coin by 2030!! I can handle that.

Just imagine $15,000,000 per BTC! That would be totally life-changing for all the people here on Steem who hold a bit of crypto.

Agreed. Tbh 150k would be pretty life changing. The stress will come when it starts rising above 50k! Do you sell (that’s a lot of cash) or hold and risk losing it!
Also, it doesn’t matter what it’s worth if you don’t spend it do you need to sell/ spend at least some of it at some stage!

Hehe, that's a good point!

Well, while we need to sell to make a real profit, I hope a lot of businesses will begin to accept crypto as a form of payment in the future. That way we can spend it directly instead of selling it as well :)

Already seen it. Upvoted and resteemed for more visibility. Here is my contribution:


great videos. Thanks for sharing ;-)

Wow, that was a very helpful video. Now I'm even more bullish on the crypto market!

Yes I watched it too. It was interesting to learn that the Millennial generation is actually bigger than the Baby Boomer generation, which is good for Bitcoin if indeed Bitcoin will be the asset class of the Millennial generation.
Millennials and Bitcoin.jpg

I saw this video earlier. Trust is really one of the main reasons why we need to take this power away from governments and put it in the hands of the people. Governments should not have the right to dictate the value of a currency, the people who use it in their day-to-day lives only should. Inflation is usually the byproduct of bad fiscal responsibility on behalf of the government and not a function of what the average joe does.

wow these numbers are insane and it makes so much sense! Awesome Video, I´ve to share it.

Excellent video! I pulled 7 minutes of bullet points and edited a shorter video. Just released on DTube and YouTube. These were excellent points! Thanks for sharing!

What an insightful analysis by Mr Tom Lee. I am myself is a millennial and I will invest my money into cryptocurrencies. Upvoted!

The thing is, we all will have to believe in our technology and coins. For sure bitcoin is going to hit the moon. It is just a bad time and the evil businessman at the wall street are playing with it since the bitcoin futures launched in CME. So don't worry, don't panic, just relax and HODL, it is going to be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68