Presenting OnGame A New Era Of Gaming Starts NOW !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #btc6 years ago

calge-00.jpgzczc.jpg
Calque 1.jpgCalque 2.jpgCalque 3.jpgCalque 4.jpgCalque 5.jpgCalque-6.jpgCalque 7.jpgCalque8.jpgCalque 9.jpg
"I choose to focus on bringing something useful to the humanity with the help of the revolutionary Steem blockchain. Having a team with many people around the world is the best side of FutureShock which includes all the people behind Fundition and Ongame that share their great experiences, skills, and knowledge.

I want to say that I'm really grateful to my team and to all my advisors starting bY kitcho, for their trust and their support. Probably nobody else would do everything that they did without expecting something in return so... what to say except that I love you all!

I would also say thanks to the whole Steemit team, they are all brilliant people and having a delegation of 1M SP was something unexpected for us. I promised myself that if I would someday have such a privilege I would do even more and better than others and I will do my best to keep it that way. Expect to see even more!

Finally there are many other people who helped us in various ways. They probably don't know what I felt when they did it but they can be sure that they will always be in my heart.

I would like to dedicate OnGame to all people that make steem better day after day."
Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66