BTC price will go high

in #btc5 years ago

Large Institutions and big companies are coming to crypto industry secretly. Many people are scared and some people already sold their Crypto. I don't blame to them because they thought that it's the money making machine. So you Just invest and wait for 2 to 3 weeks then you will cash out your profits which is multiple times then your investment. People have you started investing on project that they have no any idea but they are buying these coins because some youtubers or some websites have some news on them.

But whenever you invest its your hard earn money so you have to figure out whether the project that you are investing in is legit or not. When I invest in any project I look at the team their company profile what past experience they have and what work did in previous. I see the road map their white paper who are they include details of the project try to understand the project but truly I can't understand many parts because I am not a developer but I understand that what their goal is what they trying to make and how much time it will take to complete this project.

I think that crypto is here to stay so I am not working at home at this dip. I will wait until bdc breaks new all time high and my all my alts push up again then I will sell my position but for now I am just holding it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82