BTC Analysis Update: Target Bounce ~10300

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer: I have investments int btc and alts.

Edit 1: We bounced off before it hit bottom of C. Big Whale in Bithumb bought more than 300 bitcoin.

Please check my previous post to see that wave prediction was very close. Posted below is the same information but reposting for information.

You can clearly see that the wave pattern is being followed and the ABC branch will go up to 10750(a bit more i believe) and conclude around 10,350 by 9 PM EST.

Click on this link for full screen, Trading View.

Link to my previous post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@idestroy/btc-bitcoin-analysis-of-the-day-can-we-scape-the-funnel

Sort:  

BTW I expect it to bounce over 11k under normal conditions. Meaning that no news come out.

I enjoy predicting price movements and patterns in crypto/stock trading. Always feels good when you are right.

Your analysis looks solid, we will see what happens. GL to you and all the HODLers. I am holding long term. Cheers.

Thanks... I generally get direction and areas on par most of the time... but exact is difficult. I could be jsut lucky but practice makes perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97