Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8523.30USD

Hi
I just came across your new old "Why Google Banning Crypto Ads is Good for Us." and I really liked it.
Decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

I noticed that you have very little steem power. Didnt you consider investing a little bit and buying steem?
Im myself quite new in steemit community but I alreadz realized that powering up is very important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: http://steembottracker.com and http://steemvoter.com

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will upvote your post and follow you as well.

Cheers, Piotr

Thx for that quite invormative post. Keep up with creating interesting content.
I know it's hard at the beginning to build solid follower base. But just don't give up. Steemits needs solid content builder.

Hi
I just came across your other post "Top 15 Altcoins for Long Term Hold" and I really liked it.
Decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

I noticed that you have very little steem power. Didnt you consider investing a little bit and buying steem?
Im myself quite new in steemit community but I alreadz realized that powering up is very important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: http://steembottracker.com and http://steemvoter.com

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will upvote your post and follow you as well.

Cheers, Piotr

which way do you think we will go now? market still didnt decide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79