50 Cent accidentally made over $7 million in BTC

in #btc6 years ago

I wish I would accidentally make $7 million dollars...

Some people have all the luck.

Seriously though, didn't this guy file bankruptcy recently?

I would imagine he didn't claim BTC as assets in that hearing at the time. If that is the case, could 50 Cent find himself in some hot water with the IRS or some other government agency?

It seems possible for sure.

The downside of having such a large windfall being so public.

Sort:  

Fantastic...Great luck...

Haha 50 Cent, why am I not surprised? 😂

Well happy for him, hope he spends them wisely (although I have my reasons to doubt it). 😉

And thank you for a good evening laugh brother!

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72