Sort:  

Happy to do it. Let me know when you're done so I can see if the referral worked. Thanks!

I already register and I did not get $10?

You will get the $10 when you buy or sell one hundred dollars of cryptocurrency on the coinbase website. There is no monthly fee (or any fee at all) because it is free. I bought and sold my first hundred dollars of cryptocurrency within a week (and I'm poor). You just gotta be patient but it will happen (because steemit deals in cryptocurrency).

Hi @tedtv, how much sbd should i need to transfer to coinbase for me to receive your $10?, am new to crypto world so pls bear with me.

Hi Sarah. Great question. Currently if you sell 22 SBD you will have sold 100 dollars worth of cryptocurrency. You can find the converter calculator here . . . https://coinmarketcap.com/calculator/

It can be confusing - so don't hesitate to keep asking questions. I don't mind answering them at all.

Also, after you transfer your $100 of SBD to coinbase, you have to sell or buy. What that means is . . . you send the $100 of cryptocurrency to coinbase and put it in your bank account (selling) OR invest in another type of cryptocurrency (buying). Either way you keep that $100 dollars and you will now have an additional $10 dollars - just for using the link above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50