You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN –Short-Term Update, Bias, & Key Statement for 5-20-2018

in #btc6 years ago

Impressive analysis and information from @famunger
I will recommend your blog to my brother, he does trainding and this content could help, thank you!
I would like to make a @ passion-ground parenthesis and leave you this link of a video that I made to thank you and my friend @pechichemena for the prize I could receive when participating in #coverasteemian. I am still very happy for that and for the rewards of the contest since I could buy a new guitar, thank you and blessings!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lorey-bero/tua19zsz

Sort:  

Thank you for the link, Lorey... It's a beautiful post - much love to you! .x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66