Automate faucets with Faucet Collector

in #btc4 years ago

While Steem's future is uncertain, there is something that still works: the faucets.

Of course, it's a pain to click and watch all those ads for crumbs... Unless there's no need to do that anymore.

image.png

For my part, I found a script that does things for me: Faucet Collector. It automates Chrome tabs (which are not displayed), solves Captchas and collects my earnings, which are distributed directly to my microwallets.

The bot costs $12/year, plus a credit for resolving captchas (about $5/8000 captchas).

Thanks to this script, I earn about 30 cts/day worth of DOGE, but I only discover how it works. The script is compatible with Coinpot and Moon faucets (doge, litecoin, bitcoin, BCC or DASH), Cointiply, ADBTC and dozens of others.

For more information, click here: https://faucetcollector.com/?ref=5299525.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sebbbl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64