BTC DOWN What will happen...

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

As of now BTC is $9890 on GDAX. Had to deal with the monster yesterday. So did not log anything yesterday. Hoping I will not have to deal with it for a couple of days at the least. Anyhow as far as what is going on today. I am sitting on pins and needles right now. With the price being down again not making much when it comes to mining. Personal rig is only mining $4.80/day while business rig is making $12.15/day. Keep in mind that is with 4 -1080ti and 1-1080. Would love to see it mining $25/day like it has in the past. I am sure I not the only one wishing that. Have been staying away from trading today because price is just going sideways this morning. But I may change my mind and trade some today.

As far as the business side of things, today is kind of exciting. The electrician have started there work this morning running the new 200 amp, 240 volt system. They gave me a finish date of Wed the 14th. They will be done a lot quicker than what they initially. They said it would take about three weeks because of having to wait on electric company to come out. Just found out that it will be 240 volts and the from what I understand this is a really good thing. Also the sixth card for my first business rig is being delivered today. Going to move the business rig to the metal shelf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71