BTC on the rise?

in #btc6 years ago

At the time of writing this BTC is $8823 on Gdax. Now the question is will BTC turn bullish. #btcbull I have been out of the scene for a few days, fighting with myself. I know that I am happy to see that Bitcoin has got out of the $8000 - $8500 grove that it has been in. But in no way am I getting excited about this move. There is still a shit ton of pressure pushing down. Just take a look at the volume. We need a lot more new buyers to come in and buy, so we can get some upward momentum and keep it.

I can not remember if I said this or not, the middle of last week got the check from MSI for the gpu that died. The only positive thing that came out of the whole thing is MSI gave me the full retail price I paid for the gpu. Even though they did that I still would not recommend them. The card only lasted around 40 days and would not give me a replacement. And till it was all said and done it took over a month to receive the check from MSI. It was a Armor 1080.

Mining is still in the crapper. The business rig is only doing $11.45/day and my personal is $3.24/day. As far as the trading game it is in a difficult place right now. I lost near $100 dollars on a trade from a few days back. I bought in right at the bottom thinking it was going to continue dropping. It dropped down to $7310 and I bought in at $7340 thinking it was going down to the $6800 range. But I was WRONG!

On a personal note, things got rough for a few days. I could feel it coming on and was trying everything to keep the depression and madness away. But as always I could not keep it away. I really was hoping that writing about my issues would help me out. As for this time it did not. I am not going to give up on recording how things are going just yet. Maybe I need to be more open?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67