______Sideways!!??______Stomach feeling well.

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

So far today, it has been quiet. Which you can see in the title, my stomach is not in knots today. I think all the great news that came out of the SEC/CFTC meeting is now running out of steam. And speaking of news, I just read that US lawmakers want members of Congress to disclose if they have cryptocurrency and how much. Can read the article hear -
http://bit.ly/2sitD7a At this time Bitcoin is at $8350 on Gdax. So today I am not quite sure what to do. Wish I was psychic and knew which way the price is going to go today. Up I hope, like everyone else. On the mining side of things, miner is still only mining around $16/day.

One thing I forgot to mention is that rumors are flying around that ETH on Binance may have been hacked an hour ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59