You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of Year! New Outlook!

in #btc5 years ago

We may very well be at the bottom. It's hard to tell. In any case I'll continue to use my surplus income to buy bitcoin every payday.
I'd be astounded if fake Satoshi actually turned out to be real. Considering the horrendous anger fits he typically has, there's no way he could have resisted throwing his weight around to prop up his sht coin and sabotage Veer's btrash. The only reason he didn't is because he can't. He isn't the type to restrain himself from using any kind of power that he can get his hands on.

Sort:  

I hope you are right. But It as a hedge I will be holding a few coins just in case!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42