You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC targets I am watching

in #btc5 years ago

Excellent analysis buddy! I taught my self, candles stick charts, stochastics, moving averages, bollinger bands, and over all technical analysis back with my first business success in Korea, bringing in more money than I knew what to do with. I was 21, now I'm 36. I recently made my own chart of BTC with buying/support lines.

My buddy @teamsteem has become my go to on all things fundamental with bitcoin, and he's got me leaning bullish so I have my eyes set on that bottom read line as pretty solid support. Sideways consolidation for another week or so before heading up further. But from a strictly technical perspective, you are right, this last move, again too parabolic and a pull back to your green support area is healthy but then again, bitcoin/cryptos have untold potential the likes of no other market period.

Me I'm still diversified all over the place, from metals, stocks, miners, crytpo to CD's collecting 9% in Ecuador. But my conservative nature is all about guaranteed income and the more support I can get with my unique travel blog the better. It's always nice to have an income you can count on.

For over a decade I was 100% investor, and that was my income, and I'll tell you some years were a bit scary but I luckily never had to go back to work. But part of that strategy was living in Cambodia on 400 dollars a month! haha. But it was a good life and I can't complain.

Anaway really enjoy what you are doing here on steemit and the info you are sharing. I love giving international living and travel advice. Glad to see that we've both found a home here on steemit each doing our own thing.

I recently have crossed the Atlantic after spending the winter in South East Asia, and found myself reconnected with my x girlfriend here in Ecuador of all places! Don't ask...hahaha

Soon to New York to catch up with family for a few months.

So you and I live pretty different lives but I see in your last post you spent a lot of time on a plane, but for some reason I don't think you travel with a backpack!

Can I ask what you do in the real world? You look like a real professional based on your main image there. I have a lot of respect for your BTC analysis and more.

Safe travels!

From Guayaquil Ecuador- Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23