BTC EXPERIMENTAL TA /// give your sentiments and lets try to get a direction TOGETHER !!!!

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

Is BTC Heading south to 8000, or up to 14000, and then south again, or directly rising to 20000 and more, which action should we take?

My proposal is to try answer this together, so we can have, together, a better idea of when to buy, at what price. Together, we should be stronger.

So go ahead and give your opinion, vote, comment.
I will try to follow up and resume the situation graphically, when Momentum appears.


1/ Short Term Bearish : Target 8000

2/ Middle term Bearish: 1st Target 14000, 2nd Target 8000

3/ Short Term Bullish: 1st Target 14000, 2nd Target 20000 and higher


PS. This screen shot is a starter to get the discussion going. Your vote will make it evolve. #WeAreTheMarket

Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 00.57.45.png

Sort:  

I think BTC will go up not too much, then go to 7500

I agree!
We could be heading to this type of path.
There are interesting opportunities to accumulate cash on the uptrend.
And then taking long term positions laddering when the price reaches the dip again.

Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 21.16.19.png

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Congratulations @zackrosh! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zackrosh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67