You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of Year! New Outlook!

in #btc5 years ago

Very good collection of cryptocurrencies but if you ad 3 more coins its looks more promising
Check Litcoin LTC DigiByte DGB And OmiseGO OMG and i think Bitcoin bsv and telos are not good picks but its just a suggestion may be you Are right because its cryptocurrency market any thing can happen in minutes 😅

Sort:  

You may be right LTC is a great coin BUT the github is quite It scares me.
DGB is a sleeper I think its been over looked for a very long time. Its time DGB gets its run in the sun.
and OMG is different I haven't done any research on it. I know Vitalik, is a huge part of OMG. And its a lot like EOS = Dan & OMG = Vitalik!

I also think there are a few others that need to keep our eyes on like
RVN
MAID
HOT - Its very different not a block chain Look in to it.
DASH - Masternode play
PIVX- Masternode play
PAC - Masternode play
SMART - Masternode play
NEM - Tokenized real world items.
TRX - The Pomp LOL!
This is a slim list of what I believe in.

DGB is my most favourite coin I think after few years it will be in top 10 or even top 5 its have potential
DGB is slowly and steadily growing
From this list I like Trx ,Rvn , Nem and dash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73