내 사랑하는 방탄소년단

in #bts5 years ago

IMG_6553.JPG

BTS (방탄소년단) is a Korean Supergroup composed of 7 members Kim Namjoon, Kim Seokjin, Min Yoongi, Jung Hoseok, Park Jimin, Kim Taehyung, and Jeon Jungkook. They debuted on June 13, 2013, but I met them and started stanning them last 2016. That was the best choice for me. They are my most right decision. They are best known for producing songs to encourage listeners to love themselves. Currently, they are helping me build myself, they are my shoulders and my pillows with me everytime I cried out of frustration, loneliness, and sorrow. Please don't hate on them, because their music can really help people suffering from depression.

Sort:  

Hello, happy to see you post again!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did you know there is a Facebook-like app on the Steem blockchain?
It rewards its users through upvotes with cryptocurrency,steem.
Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/guruvaj
Dont miss out this opportunity, specially that cryptos now is entering the next "bull market".

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @naejinsim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82