You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOLVED! Withdraw and Send From Bitshares and OpenLedger DEX WITH A MEMO!!!!!

in #bts6 years ago

Thanks for explanation!

But looks like this is not my case. I got withdrawal issues with OpenLedger. Almost two months ago I tried to send out open.BTC and it got stuck in OpenLedger gateway. Transaction went through and got registered in transaction history but BTC not. Support issue still not solved. 😢

All other BitShares DEX transactions are still ok, just OpenLedger gateway does not love me.

Sort:  

Ahh, in that case they have posted notices that your transaction IS SAFE.....just not available. They also noted that BTC and ETH transactions that got stuck are priority.

I hope so, too. 🙏

I had a really stupid issue on blocktrades (my keyboard set me up, I thought I had copied the memo but NOT, and so I copied something else and the transaction got mislaid...) - so I mailed support and this very efficient blocktrades guy Dan Notestein helped real fast - it may take a few hrs at night time (east coast). He simply refunds the transaction, and you can decide what next to do,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51