BTC one of the biggest bubbles of all time?

in #bubble6 years ago

Some people seem to think so:

However, even if it is, it can go much much higher first.

If all the world's millionaires put just 1% of their net worth into bitcoin, the price would be $60k.

I'm betting on it.

Sort:  

I think it's so unpredictable and different that it'll be a blockchain link melting/disintegration or something. Because we've unleashed the pure digital asset into the world now. they'll never go away even if they don't have value. I just think that affects how the markets act. But humans are somewhat predicable maybe the bubble effect is human nature?

I wish all the world's billionaires put just 1k on my bank account haha but the i believe it will blow before $60k

Haha you and me both. We should start a petition for this. You think it would work?

Nice information 👏👏💮
Thanks
I am new at steemit.so welcome me and upvote my last post.i shall be thanks full to you.
Follow by follow.
I upvote your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75