My bucket list

in #bucketlist6 years ago

Bucket list- (noun) a number of experiences or achievements that a person hopes to have or accomplish during their lifetime. "Going to Egypt is on my bucket list"

Shortly and Sweetly this post is going to be about what is on my bucket list:)

1. See Killer whales in the wild

I love killer whales so much and I think it would be so amazing to see them in real life and not in a artificial environment.
orca in wild2.jpg

2. Skydive

I just think it would be awesome to do.
skydiving.jpg

3. Scuba dive

I love water and have snorkeled but never scuba dived.
scuba.jpg

4. Go to Hawaii

I love seeing pictures of Hawaii and imaging how cool it would be to go there.
hawaii.jpg

5. Boat on a yacht

There is an image in my mind of yachting in a place with bright blue yet crystal clear water.
yacht.jpg

6. Stay in a nice place in Aspen

I want to stay in a giant gorgeous place in Aspen where I can ski everyday.
aspen.jpg

7. Go to Coachella

Every year when the lineup comes out I think "I wish I could go" and someday I hopefully will.
chella.jpg

8. Go to LA

It seems like every young persons dream and maybe it is.
LA.jpg

9. Live in NYC

My mom lived in New York City and I have been a few times. I love everything about it and really want to live there at some point. Maybe not forever but ya never know.
nyc.jpg

10. Go on a hot air baloon

I imagine the prettiest view and know it would be something I really want to do.
airbaloon.jpg

11. See the pyramids of Giza

I looks like such a cool sight to see.
pyramids.jpg

12. Ride on a long zipline with a great view

It looks so fun and I would love it I think.
zipline.jpg

13. Go in a shark cage

I have always loved sharks and have already swam with little ones but I want to see big ones.
sharkcage.jpg

14. Ride a horse in a cool place

Weather it is a a beach in Mexico or on a trail in Hawaii I want to experience it.
horseriding.jpg

15. Go to a hot spring

It just seems so relaxing.
hotspring.jpg

16. See a hidden waterfall

I want to go to one of those secluded waterfalls in a tropical area and jump off the rocks and go under the waterfall.
waterfal.jpg

17. See Beyonce' in concert

I love Beyonce' and would see her in concert any day.
beyonce.jpg

18. See a Broadway play

I love musical theatre and would love to see one on Broadway .
broadway.jpg

19. Go watch the Olympics

Specifically I would like to go see swimming events at the olympics since I'm a swimmer.
olympics.jpg

20. Get a fish pedicure

They look so fun and cool.
fishpedicure.jpg

21. Have my palm read

I like that stuff and have gotten my tarot read before. I think it is sounds fun.
palmreasding.jpg

22. Take a mud bath

I am all about beauty and that stuff and would love to experience it.
mudbath.jpg

23. Go to pig beach

It is in the Bahamas and looks sooo cool.
pig beach.jpg

24. See the northern lights

They are so pretty and have been something that has always seemed awesome to do.
aurora.jpg

25. Stay in a bungalow in Bora Bora

Seems like such a pretty environment.
borabora.jpg

26. Swing "at the end of the world"

In Ecuador there is a swing really that goes over a really steep cliff with no suspension and looks scary but breathtaking.
endoftheworld.jpg

27. Float in the dead sea

It seems so cool you can float that much.
deadsea.jpg

28. Go to the underwater museum in Mexico

The pictures area amazing.
underwatetrmusrum.jpg

29. Go to Mardi Gras

It looks like a giant awesome party.
mardigras.jpg

30. Help animals

I love animals and would love to volunteer
help animals.jpg

31. Be fluent in 2 foreign languages

I will learn a language in school next year but learning 2 would be so cool.
languages.jpg

32. Fly first class

I always see Casey Neistat vlogs of him flying in these planes with amazing first class seats and I want to do it someday.
irst clas.jpg

33. Visit all 7 continents

I love to travel and seeing all 7 continents would be so fun to do.
continest.jpg

34. Experience zero gravity

I have always wanted to float and feel weightless.
0g.jpg

35. Stomp on grapes

When I was younger I was watching I love Lucy and I saw her stomp grapes and knew I needed to do that.
grape stompinjg.jpg

I have some more stuff on my list but thats all I wanted to share.
If you liked it please upvote if you like me please follow me @m4deline

Sort:  

Nice list

Thank you:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75