You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundamentals of Buddhism - Was Buddha God and Should He Be Worshipped?

in #buddhism6 years ago

Thanks for this great introduction to Buddha and helping people to understand the ideas of the religion better. Buddha is such an important historical figure and inspiration to hundreds of millions. I do not know much but I am certainly interested to learn. This is a really good start.

Sort:  

You are welcome. Many people do not understand the fundamental teachings of Buddhism and they have a total misconception of what it is about and how it works. I have decided to put up some info that is a simple explanation of some of the things to help anyone interested to learn more. I am glad you enjoyed it and learned a little bit more about my religion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72