My first post in Spanish (EN/DE/ES) The buddy project

in #buddy6 years ago

Hello, Servus & Hola :)

.
This is going to be my first post in 3 languages. As I mentioned before I'm learning Spanish.
So @holgerwerner had a great idea about creating a new Hashtag #buddy. The idea was to have a buddy who supports us in whatever we try to achieve. Read more about it in his post.
Since his goal (or one of his goals) is to learn Japanese and mine is to learn Spanish we suggested to do a post in the language we're learning.
It's a great idea because without it I wouldn't sit down and really try to write a whole text in Spanish.
Since I'm still learning Spanish and I can't talk about anything and everything I was thinking about writing a simple and little 'introduce yourself text' :)

-------------------------------------------------------

Dies ist mein erster Beitrag in 3 Sprachen. Wie ich bereits erwähnt habe, lerne ich Spanisch.
@holgerwerner hatte eine tolle Idee, einen neuen Hashtag #buddy zu erstellen. Die Idee war, einen Kumpel zu haben, der uns bei allem unterstützt, was wir erreichen wollen und uns wenn noetig in den Hintern tritt. Lies mehr darüber in seinem Post.
Da sein Ziel (oder eines seiner Ziele) ist, Japanisch zu lernen und meins ist, Spanisch zu lernen, schlugen wir vor, einen Beitrag in der Sprache zu machen, die wir lernen.
Ich finde es ist eine tolle Idee, denn ich denke nicht, dass ich mich sonst hinsetzen wuerde und versuchen wuerde einfach mal einen kompletten Text auf Spnaisch zu schreiben.
Da ich immer noch Spanisch lerne und nicht über alles moegliche schreiben kann, hab ich mir ueberlegt, einen einfachen und kurzen 'introduce yourself Text' zu schreiben :)
.
.

.
Let me tell you a little bit about myself :)
It all started in 1989 when I entered this weird world.
I grew up in Germany.
Life wasn't always easy but I still embraced it.
After 27 years I decided to make a new start and I got married and moved to the states.
I like to learn new stuff whether it be about cultures, languages or about mother nature..
You can never know enough :)
I've friends from all around the world. That's another reason I want to learn Spanish.

.


Lass mich dir ein bisschen über mich erzählen :)
Alles begann 1989, als ich diese seltsame Welt betrat.
Ich bin in Deutschland aufgewachsen.
Das Leben war nicht immer einfach, aber ich habe immer versucht das beste daraus zu machen.
Nach 27 Jahren habe ich beschlossen, einen Neuanfang zu starten. Ich habe geheiratet und bin nach Amerika gezogen.
Ich mag es neue Sachen zu lernen, sei es über Kulturen, Sprachen oder über Mutter Natur.
Du kannst nie genug wissen :)
Ich habe Freunde aus der ganzen Welt. Das ist ein weiterer Grund, warum ich Spanisch lernen möchte.

.


Image result for hola gif
https://goo.gl/images/6H3ZfE

Déjame contarte un poco sobre mí :)

Todo comenzó en 1989 cuando entré en este mundo extraño.
Crecí en Alemania.
La vida no siempre fue fácil, pero aún así la abracé.
Después de 27 años, decidí comenzar de nuevo y me casé y me mudé a los Estados Unidos.
Me gusta aprender cosas nuevas, ya sea sobre culturas, idiomas o sobre la madre naturaleza.
Nunca se sabe lo suficiente :)
Tengo amigos de todo el mundo. Esa es otra razón por la que quiero aprender español.

.
-------------------------------------------------------
.
.
I know there has to be a lot of mistakes in it but hey I'm trying ;D
If you speak Spanish, feel free to tell me my mistakes so I'll know it in the future.
.
Ich weiß, dass ich viele Fehler gemacht habe, aber hey ich hab's versucht ;D
Wenn du spanisch kannst, sag mir gern meine Fehler, damit ich es fuer die Zukunft weiß.
.
I hope y'all enjoyed the weekend!!
Much love
-Nadine

Sort:  

Muy bien!
Sehr schön!
Pretty Dank!

¡Espero que tu amigo te siga apoyando!
Ich hoffe dein buddy unterstützt dich auch weiterhin!
I hope your buddy is gonna further help you out in the future!

haha danke danke ;)

It sure was nice for a intro post ;)

Thank you!! :) I tried

Great project

Spanish is a beautiful language. I have a Spanish blood but can barely speak the language itself. Sigh!
Well, goodluck on your project, @lovablesoul !

Yes it is a beautiful language! At least you've the Spanish blood ;)
Thank you so much! xoxo

¡Que buen español! jaja, yo diría mejor que muchos nativos, la mayoría no saber usar los acentos, pero lo has hecho muy bien, sigue así.

haha :D Muchas gracias. Sí, a veces es difícil con los acentos, pero mi maestra me lo explicó bien ;) Good to have someone talking Spanish here ;)

I can only understands bits and pieces of the language. Some words are similar to the Filipino language. We have adopted some of the words because our country have been under the Spanish rule for 300 years. That's some history for you :D Good luck with your learning!

haha thanks for the little history lesson ;D There was a girl from the Philippines in my first Spanish class and she said the same. It was more easy for her to learn it.
Thank you! :)

Ich kann kein Spanisch, doch ich wünsche viel Erfolg beim lernen der Sprache.

Das ist nett, vielen Dank ;))

Very good. hehe! It's nice that you are sharing your learnings here. :)

Hola Nadine...muy bien! I don't even know if I spelled that right. I am so proud of you! You go girl! : )

Aw thank you !! And yes you spelled it right ;) muchas gracias ;)

denada. : )

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93