DITO: Continuation

in #buddyup6 years ago

What About Desire?

Well, I was going to go for that, but may have left it in my pants when I took that crazy photo last week. Plus, if it gets too hot in here, won't be able to type!

Continuation

Ya, I know, this isn't overly pretty, the mobile partiko still has some kinks, plus I have fat thumbs so if you see errors or typos, do forgive them. For continuation now, these pictures are necessary.

Shedding Skin

Reminds me of a song. But anyway, you'll notice upon looking carefully that there is a neoprene shine to Arbok's skin and his eyes are getting cloudy. Luna asked why that is. I said it's so he can grow. Life continues in many ways. "Do we shed skin?" Yes. Look at the growth of your hair and nails, we just wear clothes and take frequent baths and showers so it doesn't get noticed.

Tye's Eyes

Is Tye Chi gonna shed? His eyes are all cloudy? No Khaldeesi, that dog is old and blind. In dog years, he's 133. Is he gonna die soon? Then an elephant showed up and I had to say yes, despite the sorrow on my parents' faces. I can't lie very well. It probably didn't make anyone happy for me to say that, but it was the truth. Khaldeesi gave him a good long hug after that.

Life Goes On

Regardless how long we live or when we finally die. It was then that I had one of those moments, ya know, clarity and ease. My mother now spills her drinks without warning and is - not all there sometimes. My pops feels only pain in his legs and has - cardiovascular issues. Even though my parents' health is poor and I'm getting more 'experienced', there sat three little girls. Curious about the world around them and - I was assured my blood line would continue in this trio of inquisitive and brave princesses. Time stopped momentarily today as I breathed that all in.

courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

VOTE ENGINEWITTY FOR YOUR WITNESS
Sexy Lord of Darkness


Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We shed our skin to grow, we shed our bodies when our spirit is ready for the next adventure. Perspective changes constantly, and sometimes sadness is sharp, but life goes on. Keep breathing, keep loving. 💞🤗💞

Very well said Princess🤗😇

Beautiful words and something I needed to read right this moment. Thank you.

Great, glad it touched someone out there and left a mark. Thanks for coming by🤗😘😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Amazingly, she enjoyed the snake very much 🐍

Ya she did, they love getting him out :)

ohhhh this was a beautiful post. I loved the truth, the sensitivity and the balance in between.
so so even-toned and exquisite. i loved that as you told your daughter that life ends... she hugged tightly!
mmmmm soo good witty!

Thanks love, was an interesting 15 minutes of life. Glad you love it, makes me fuzzy🤗😍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah - it got my vote :)

and fuzzy.. furry... same thing ! hahahaha

That is the beauty of all generations being together. We see how we are moving along in that dance of life. From being helpless to being strong to being helpless again.
Good for you that you have your family all together.

Thank you, a revelation of sorts.

Posted using Partiko Android

i love honesty and sync with how you handled it, the photor baby with the snake whatttt? she has a specils place in my heart lil baby girl. just love all the photos of fam you share. thank you. be real Brooo

All day every day Bootyliscious. Ya they have no fear😋

Posted using Partiko Android

OMFG puts on bib and gets ready for the all you can eat buttfet

Posted using Partiko Android

how did i actually see you do this in my minds eye? 🤣😂😈🤣😂

Lovely post - except the baby with the snake freaked me out ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67