You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COINCIDENCE // Drop In The Ocean

in #buddyup6 years ago

I kept waiting for the big reveal , maybe he drugged her or something but nope it is pure romance.

A nice story @Eaglespirit, did she just coincidently meet the perfect guy online or was it meant to be, I guess we won't know unless we see it from his side also , I find him sketchy since "He knows the effect he has..."

Sidenote:
She blushed with pure pleasure of this god before her. :) change before to inside and it still works. I giggled a bit there.

Sort:  

your instinct is true and accurate. sketchy is a perfect word for that one and .. if only to make you giggle my dearest Penderis 😈😛😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83