MY Poems #9 🌸 Differences!

in #budget6 years ago (edited)


2018-01-10_162924.jpg

"I have loved you BUT...
It was not sufficient reason!
Differences were more Powerful !!"

Written by
"Neda Qasemkhani" @angela.ghkh

#FreeVerse #Haiku #Periske #persian #angela-Poems


دوستت داشتم
...اما این کافی نبود
!! تفاوت ها قویتر بودند

"ندا قاسم خانی"

سبک شعری#پریسکه#هایکو

©2017 Neda Qasemkhani All rights reserved


This post is part of a series on My Poems in persian that I translate them into English... Feel free to check out some of my other recent posts:


https://steemit.com/budget/@angela.ghkh/my-poems-9-differences

https://steemit.com/poetry/@angela.ghkh/my-poems-8-the-moments-of-mine

https://steemit.com/photography/@angela.ghkh/my-shots-12-the-sunset

You Can See here :

My Instagram link

divider-1024.png

U5dtwrEWanaYvPSm2U9SjyrS9wcQH4t.gif

stem icon.png

Sort:  

Wow very nice. I'm only very new to poetry but stumbling upon poems like this has made me inspired to write my own very first poem! Have a look here if you like. 🤗🤗

I'd really appreciate any tips on how to convey my thoughts into words. It's amazing how much emotion people can learn to share with simple letters on a screen.

Thank you very much indeed :)
surely I will check it out

بعضی وقتها هم تفاوتها دوست داشتن و بیشتر میکنن .. :-)

بنظر من در اوایل رابطه ها اینطور نمود پیدا میکنه :) ولی خب .. کلا بستگی به میزان تفاوت ها داره !

Thank you. This is very beautiful 😊.

Hi; Deep words really touched the heart, My friend story relate to this, you can read about the real love
Here is the link,
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@johncc/how-friya-got-her-love-from-online-site-a-little-decision-did-change-her-life-great-love-story-is-going-on-with-marriage

Congratulations @angela.ghkh, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3787 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9478.45. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I loved your publication, I'm new to the community, follow me and I follow you ... regards

So beautiful poetry love to read again and again :)

It's a plesure ! thanks

Short but deep. Love this poem.

Short. Powerful. Beautiful.

oh, thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65