Sort:  

I would assume that it will be :(

Dang. Well it had a good run while it did, I'm sure it brought in a few thousand people at least.

Yeah, it probably did! But I suppose Jerry can spend the money on other forms of advertisements on other websites to bring in new people. Sadly for the people of Facebook they will no longer be getting a better option delivered to their feed, but there's not much we can do about that anymore.

Hopefully word could spread organically, but yeah I agree with your points :(

We must all spread the word about Steemit, and we will have a huge organic growth! I think telling our friends, family and coworkers can be much better than buying ads in the long run ;)

Agreed! I'll be looking forward to sharing this platform when the time is right! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68