You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First YouTube Ad for Steemit in 2018!

in #budget6 years ago

This is so empowering to read your success story - thanks a lot! Besides the monetary benefit, I really have learnt so much over the past 3 weeks being here - not only about cryptocurrency and how Steemit works, but on so many levels. The more I spend time here, the less time I spend on other social media - Facebook now seems kind of foreign to me and shallow compared to here. I guess, I´m already in love! :)

Sort:  

I agree! Steem > FB for sure 😀 and Steemit will continue to adopt more and more I think!

yhh!!! you are right and in a recent interview of Mark Zuckerberg, he told that they are also thinking about cryptocurrency may be soon FB will also come across such an that that will seek more people attention...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64