My witness update and budget proposal

in #budget6 years ago

Hello Stimians!

My self Fazlay Rabby From Bangladesh. Recently i run my witness server. my server was up and running but 6 days ago my price feed stop updating! i don't know why this happen? but i try to update and it run again & next day it stop again then i run again it today.

In my country there are many problame to perticipate with steem & steem witness. so if all of steemian and witnesses help new witnesses to vote their posts and select witness, it will help us to maintain our server up and running

Please help us by your vote and selecting new witnesses by your witness selection it help us more to continue

Thanks
Fazlay Rabby
wotness from Bangladesh

live long steemit, live long steem

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22