You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover Steem Budget Proposals!

in #budget6 years ago

I didn't completely get it. what is the drawback for us in all that? Wouldn't everyone invest in this if is 100% profitable?

I believe that if we take into account the high SBD price, calculations change. Am I correct?

Sort:  

@marc99 thank you for asking how it works! Starting now anyone that wants to promote a post with my voting bot can transfer Steem or SBD to me to get a vote automatically. Everyone delegating Steem power adds to the possible voting power which increases the amount of bids received. 50% of the earnings from the bids received go to @budgets to fund budget proposals for Steem while the other 50% are returned to those delegating from @jerrybanfieldroi.

Most sending bids will be using https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html which shows what a profitable bid is given the Steem and SBD price.

This system provides instant adjustments for those delegating based on the Steem and SBD price because those making bids and using the calculator are sending in Steem and SBD while considering the current price.

Basically, delegate Steem power to me and get payments every week in Steem and SBD from what those sent to promote posts. Those delegating early get a huge bonus because I am not counting my nearly 100,000 Steem power in the calculations. Delegating 10,000 Steem power now effectively will return much more than upvoting 10 comments a day with no potential for downvotes and all rewards liquid.

Sir,
My country live is Myanmar.
I do not work steemit.
Please help me Sir.

Thanks for answering!

So let me get this right. We pay you to upvote us out of the Reward Pool? Hmmmnnnn

I don't think so

Please help me Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62