How to Make $1,000 a day on STEEMIT- Step by Step-

in #budget6 years ago (edited)

.
.
Hello users of steemit site
Today I wanted to share with you this good video that explains in a simple way how to use and exploit a site of steemit to win thousands of dollars
Just watch and any questions or comments please leave a comment
.
.
watch and enjoy


Source video
.
.

blog to earn
.
.

Sort:  

Really, people take this guy seriously?...

Nope, I just checked the tag sorted by newest to oldest. Most posts don't even have 3 cents on them and no upvotes. Sad, but doesn't really seem that upvotes are happening by the people who post there.

Hi! friend i'm here and I see your post, it's really awesome video.... thanks for share with us.

wlcm my freind yes steemit the best for me
if you like this platform just promoting this site is the futur sicial media

yes, my dear friend and Im always with you

thank you very much

Nice post, thanks for showing me this good information.upvoted and resteemed

thank you my freind for resteeem this post
good luck ^^

an absolutely good video for new beginners like myself. i would follow to learn more

wlcm my freind all the best for you
have a nice day

Thank you so much for this video, most times I get frustrated when I post an article and get nothing. It hurts so much. I hope it also implies to we new members too

wlcm my freind ^^ enjoy and good luck

good video and great idea. I will try it with some of my posts.
Thanks
@tincanjunction

wlcm my freind and all the best for you
good luck

Thank you so much for this video

wlcm my freind
stay positif ^^

Thanks for sharing the post with us. Enjoyed it alot. We hope to see such interesting post in future.

thanks my freind
stay positif and get max profit in this platform

Tnx..any time

This is so helful to the steem community you will be rewaded greatly for your concern of others doing well and not being selfish with your stratagy good luck on your way to the top and Im sure some of us will be right there with you thanks again

thanks @streetz314
i wish all the best for steemit us ^^
good luck

No problem friend I will continue to support you on you journey

I see your post...tnx.for.sharing with us...i really like this vedio....

thank you stay positif my freind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75