Steem Price in Google Play (Developed by: @Smartplayer)

in #budget6 years ago

400 steem for the payment of advertising, servers and development of the application that is in google play, @Jerrybanfield asked me to show that I was the developer of the application and in the description of the application put my user link of steemit, attached the images where I give evidence that I am the developer to be able to push the app and grow the steem blockchain through the project "Budget" directed by @jerrybanfield who is doing a great job and do not forget to vote as a witness.

postprueba1.png

Download steem price now

postprueba2.png

Download steem price now

postprueba3.png

Download steem price now

Sort:  

Thanks for identifying that. I saw it in the play store as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69